Skip to content ↓

Parents' Evenings 2020-21

Year Group

Date

Year 7 - English/Maths Parents' Evening (VIRTUAL) Thursday 26 November 2020

 

Year 7 - Parents' Evening (Einstein & Darwin) Thursday 13 May 2021  
Year 7 - Parents' Evening (Newton & Galileo) Thursday 20 May 2021  

Year 8 - Parents' Evening (Einstein & Darwin) Thursday 21 January 2021

 

Year 8 - Parents' Evening (Newton & Galileo) Thursday 28 January 2021  

Year 8 – KS4 Preferences Evening - Thursday 4 March 2021

 

Year 9 - Parents' Evening - Thursday 29 April 2021

 

Year 10 - Parents' Evening - Thursday 17 June 2021

 

Year 11- Parents' Evening - Thursday 12 November 2020

 

Year 11 - Parents' Evening - Invitation Only - Thursday 25 March 2021