Skip to content ↓

Meeting dates

 

Meetings will take place in the Conference Room from 6.00pm-7.15pm

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Wednesday 18th July 2018