PPS Logo
You are here: About Us > Governors
The Governing Body here at Purbrook Park make decisions with regular meetings for both the whole Governing Body and the sub committees.

Their aim is broaden the School to a wider community and must provide good governance of the Headteacher and staff along with the functions, strategic direction and must give effect to the School's vision by providing and conserving infrastructure and necessary capital resources.
Mr Evelyn Paul Evelyn
Trust Governor (Chair of Governors)
Name Position
Andy Turk Authority Governor
Christine Braddock Community Governor
Eira Greenwood Community Governor
Jenni Andrews Community Govenor
Tim Gilbrook Community Governor
Joanne Barrett Parent Governor
Keith Belcher Parent Governor
Suzanne Matthams Parent Governor
Peter Moutray Parent Governor
Paul Tansom Parent Governor
Paul Foxley Headteacher
Louise Nash Staff Governor
Mark Thomas Staff Govenor
Amy Taylor Staff Governor
Lyn Surgeon Trust Govenor
Jane Prescott Trust Govenor
Hayley Kramer Clerk to Governors Email
Trust Partners
Havant College
Hampshire County Council
Portsmouth High School
Portsmouth University
Southdowns College
What is a Trust Partner?
For more information on our Trust Partners please visit here.
023 9237 0351
Purbrook Park School
Park Avenue
023 9261 7941
Quick Contact
Quick Contact
PPS Location
Copyright . Purbrook Park School.